top of page

Spanish Kiss

Out of stock
Product Details

On the opening cut, "Nueva Vida", he blends a high-tone melody with a loping rhythmic harmony line, hopping over a steady shaker percussion groove. "Salsa con Guitarra" is a speedy, hypnotic anthem complete with a festive chorus of voices repeating the title over a feisty weaving of piano harmony and explosive dual-lined melody. "Last Tango" is a sexy romance tune, with a gentle guitar melody wafting over a sensuous and light slow-dance groove. None of this energy would be possible without the dynamic interaction between Villegas and his great percussionists Ricardo "Tiki" Pasilas, Luis Perez and Richie Garcia.

Track Listing:

1. Nueva Vida

2. Rumba & Coke

3. La Reyna

4. Salsa Con Guitarra

5. All of You

6. Xochitl

7. Vamos

8. Last Tango

9. A Dios

10. Spanish Kiss

11. Daydream

12. Tio Pepe

Save this product for later
  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • youtube-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
bottom of page