top of page

Gipsy Dreams

In stock
Product Details

‘Gypsy Dreams’, the new album by TERRY ILOUS features classic rock and hard rock favorites with a Latin and flamenco edge.

The album features an amazing cast of L.A. based artists including, Luis Villegas [Grammy nominated artist ] on Guitar, Jose Garcia [vocalist, renowned flamenco guitarist] on Guitar, Chris Trujillo [former percussionist for Toto, Black Crows] on Drums / Percussion, Al Velasquez [drums for Benise, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Michael McDonald, Albert Lee] on Drums / Percussion, Mike Paganini – [renowned session player, Bassist] on Bass, Ben Woods – [renowned flamenco guitarist] on Guitar, Mike Bennett [ recorded / performed with Alicia Keys, Pitbull, Ritchie Kotzen] on Drums / Percussion, Jesse Stern [ bassist performed / recorded with George Clinton, Chad Smith, Jordin Sparks] on Bass, & Natalie Gelman [singer / songwriter] on Background Vocals.

Gypsy Dreams:
1. Whole Lotta Love – (Led Zeppelin)
2. Boys Of Summer – (Don Henley)
3. In Your Eyes – (Peter Gabriel)
4. Long Train Running – (The Doobie Brothers)
5. Wicked Game – (Chris Isaak)
6. Heaven And Hell – (Black Sabbath)
7. Ride Like The Wind – (Christopher Cross)
8. Love Bites – (Def Leppard)
9. Kill The King – (Rainbow)

Album Features:
Terry Ilous – Vocals
Luis Villegas– Guitar
Jose Garcia– Guitar
Mike Paganini – Bass
Chris Trujillo – Drums / Percussion
Al Velasquez – Drums / Percussion
Natalie Gelman – Background Vocals
Ben Woods – Flamenco Guitar
Mike Bennett – Drums / Percussion
Jesse Stern – Bass

Chris Flores – Guitar / Background Vocals

Produced by : Terry Ilous & Chris Flores

Mastered by : Andres Mayo / Mixed by : Tony Phillips

Engineered by : Chris Flores of Rehab Studios

Save this product for later
  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • youtube-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
bottom of page