Cafe Ole

In stock
Product Details

Luis Villegas’ brand of Latin music is equal parts finger-shredding arpeggios, infectious rhythms, languid, hypnotic jams and intricate unforgettable melodies. His band percolates with passion while Luis’ virtuoso guitar floats above the fire. Café Ole features his band augmented by first-call players –Abraham Labriel, Greg Bissonette and Steve Reid.

Café Ole defines a new musical style based on the synthesis of many forms. Luis delivers a pure, passionate performance and ignites excitement on all conceivable musical borders.

Track Listing:

  1. Baby Elephants
  2. Banana Bay
  3. S.O.B. (South O' the Border)
  4. Una Guitarra
  5. Chiquilla - Luis Villegas, Espinoza, Roger
  6. Cafe Ole
  7. Inside - Luis Villegas, Villegas, Luis
  8. Mas y Mas - Luis Villegas, Espinoza, Roger
  9. Mujer y Mujer
  10. Noches Gitanas
  11. Don Quitanas
  12. New Moon
  13. Spider Hugs
Save this product for later
  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • youtube-square
  • twitter-bird2-square