top of page

Guitarras De Navidad

Out of stock
Product Details

A stirring collection of traditional Christmas songs set to upbeat Latin rhythms led by Luis' trademark virtuoso Spanish guitar. Guitarras De Navidad features guest musicians: Gloria Estefan's Teddy Mulet (trumpet), Quetzal's Martha Gonzalez (vocals) and Strunz and Farah's Charlie Bisharat (violin). Chicago's percussionist, Ramon Yslas, performs & co-produces along with Luis.

Track Listing:

1. Carol of the Bells

2. Peces En El Rio

3. Little Drummer Boy

4. Greensleeves

5. Jingle Bells

6. Noche De Paz (Silent Night)

7. We Three Kings

8. Feliz Navidad

9. White Christmas

10. Winter Wonderland

11. La Rama

Save this product for later
  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • youtube-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
bottom of page